ABOUT US
TECHNOLOGY
QUALITY
PRODUCTION
Your present location:Home >> Company profile
Company profile

Qingdao Richen Foods Co., Ltd. is a well-known enterprise in domestic compound seasoning industry. Since the founding at the beginning of 2001, the company has developed, produced, exported and sold many kinds of compound seasoning, as well as provided systematic and complete product solutions to the food industry at home and abroad.
The company exports the products mainly to Asia, Europe and America, provides liquid and powder seasoning, as well as coating flour, coating paste, prepared food to the export food processing enterprises of livestock and poultry products, aquatic products, vegetable products and so on. The products are widely used in various types of barbecue, fried food and prepared food production. Through continuous exploration and many years export experience, the company introduced the advanced foreign technology and food concept into the domestic market in 2009, registered "Flavor Story" brand, committed to provide services to the domestic food market, and a full range of product solutions for many well-known domestic supermarkets and restaurant chain enterprises.
In order to provide customers with more quality products and better services, the company invested heavily in one time Richen Food Industrial Park in Qingdao Jimo Environmental Protection Industrial Park in 2004, which covers an area of 66000 m2. Richen Food Industrial Park was put into production in March 2006. New liquid seasoning factory with the annual production capacity of 15000 tons, the powder seasoning factory with the annual production capacity of 8000 tons and the food processing plant with the annual production capacity of 3600 tons were all put into use. The products R & D building representing the enterprise's scientific research strength and core competitive force was completed and put into operation at the same period. A modern new Richen enterprise entered into a fast road of development.
The company always invests heavily on product development. In view of the different food processing equipment in various countries, the company purchased also the corresponding equipment, tries to simulate the actual state of the product in cooking process. In order to meet the needs of the customer, R & D center is also equipped with many small production lines which can simulate the process of steaming, frying, roasting, quick-frozen and other production processes in many kinds of prepared food, and can provide product processes, equipment condition setting and related parameters to the customers, and can solve more practical operation problems. R & D center not only develops new products according to the customer needs, but also exchanges and cooperates actively with the professional scientific research institutions at home and abroad for independent research and development. With new technology, new process, exploration and test of new products, as well as repeated experiment in thousands of times, dozens of new products and new solutions are successfully put into global market each year, and recognized in the world food industry.
It is the eternal pursuit of Richen to provide "safe, healthy, delicious and fast" products to the society. In production management, the company fulfills strictly ISO9000 and HACCP food safety management systems. Following the principle of “Use high quality raw material; produce high quality products", the company selects the raw material strictly in line with the domestic and international food sanitation law and relevant national safety standards. The product quality testing center was set up especially according to CNAS laboratory management system, and equipped with international advanced testing instruments. Not only each batch of incoming raw material shall be checked strictly, but also the safety of every new product developed shall be checked and confirmed, to ensure the food safety control ability on raw material and products.
Taking business philosophy of "long term cooperation, good faith and win-win" and following the product tenet of “pure taste, healthy and reliable" for many years, Richen wins the recognition and respect by all customers! Relying on its own strong economic strength and industry experience, through continuous innovative products and more complete services, the company creates actively the economic benefit and social benefit. “Quality first, sincere service", in full of enthusiasm and pragmatic attitude, Richen is going together with customers toward a more brilliant tomorrow.

走进日辰COMPANY
技术研发TECHNIQUE
质量管理QUALITY
生产管理PRODUCE
您现在的位置:首页 >> 公司简介
公司简介

  青岛日辰食品股份有限公司作为国内复合调味品行业的知名企业,从2001年初创立至今一直致力于复合调味料的研发、制造、出口、营销以及为国内外饮食行业提供系统和完善的产品解决方案。
  公司出口产品主要面向亚洲及欧美国家,为生产禽肉类、水产品类、蔬菜类等出口型食品加工企业提供液体、粉体调味料,裹粉、裹浆及调理食品。产品广泛用于各类烧烤、油炸及调理食品的生产。经过不断的探索以及多年出口产品经验的积累,公司于2009年将国外先进的工艺和饮食理念引进国内市场,注册“味之物语”品牌,致力服务国内餐饮市场,为国内众多知名商超及餐饮连锁企业提供全面的产品解决方案。
  为了给客户提供更加优质的产品和完善的服务,公司于2004年一次性投入巨资在青岛市即墨环保产业园中兴建占地面积66000平方米的日辰食品工业园。2006年3月日辰食品工业园区全面竣工,年生产能力达15000吨的全新液体调味料工厂,年生产能力达8000吨的粉体工厂以及年生产能力达3600吨的食品加工工厂全部投入使用。代表企业科研实力和核心竞争力的产品研发大楼也同期建成并投入使用。一个现代化全新的日辰企业步入了发展的快车道。
  公司对产品研发方面的投入一直是不遗余力的,针对各国饮食加工设备的不同,公司也配备了相应的设备,最大化的模拟出产品在调理时的实际状态,以便更加符合客户的需求。研发中心同时还拥有多条小型生产线能够模拟出多种调理食品时采用的如:蒸、炸、烤、速冻等生产工艺,可以为客户提供产品工艺,设备条件设定等相关参数,解决更多的切合实际的操作问题。研发中心不仅可以根据客户需求开发新产品,更重要的是与国内外的专业科研机构积极交流与合作,进行自主研发。通过不断对新技术,新工艺,新产品的探索和尝试,通过千百次的反复实验,每年都会将数十种新产品和新方案成功的推向全球市场,获得世界饮食行业的认可!
  为社会提供“安全、健康、美味、快捷”的产品是企业发展的永恒追求。公司在生产管理上一直严格执行ISO9000和HACCP食品安全管理体系。本着“采用优质原料,生产优质产品”的原则,严格挑选符合国内外食品卫生法及相关国家安全标准的原材料。为此专门依据CNAS实验室管理体系成立产品质量检测中心,配备国际先进检验检测仪器,不仅对每批进厂的原料都进行严格检查,还对开发的每种新产品的安全性都进行检测确认,极大地保证了公司原料和产品的食品安全监控能力。
   多年来秉承“长期合作,诚信共赢”的经营理念,凭借“味道纯正、健康安心”的产品宗旨,日辰赢得了广大客户的认可和同行的尊重!公司依靠自身雄厚的经济实力和行业经验,通过不断创新的产品与日益完善的服务,积极创造着经济效益和社会效益。“品质至上,服务唯诚”,日辰正以饱满的热情,务实的态度,与广大客商和消费者一同携手走向更加辉煌灿烂的明天。